Debut EP

This Is the Corner of a Larger Field

(Release date 26th May 2017)

Mirliton Records

Click on the track names below to discover more about each song, including lyrics:

The Descent


Baker Lane

The Wild Man Warms

Merlyn Driver (UK): vocals, acoustic and prepared guitar, percussion
Marja Mortensson (Norway): South Sámi joik Michael Wilbur: (USA): saxophone, horns
Anna Merryfield (UK): backing vocals
Anna De Mutiis (Italy): percussion
Ben Walker (UK): bass guitar, steel guitar Viljam Nybacka (Finland): bass guitar
Several thousand cicadas (Nicaragua): vocals

All songs written by Merlyn Driver

Produced by Ben Walker and Colin Bass 
Cover art by Louise Bichan 
Mastered by Mike Hillier 

Buy this EP via my online store or Bandcamp page.